Skip to main content

verein-mitglieder | AIV Schweinfurt

mitgliederlisteview

Vorstand

VORSTAND

bis zur nächsten Wahl Ende 2017

1. Vorsitzender
Daniel Dahinten

Tel. 09733/7820931
E-Mail: Ddahinten@dr-kreutz.de

2. Vorsitzender
Stefan Schlicht

Tel. 09721/ 387080
E-Mail: schlicht@schlichtlamprecht.de

Schriftführer(in)
Ursula Sauer-Hauck

Tel. 09521/610317
E-Mail: info@sauer-hauck.de

Schatzmeister(in)
Bettina Richter
 
Tel. 09721/62188
E-Mail: rauch-richter@t-online.de

 

BEIRÄTE

Holger  Bothe
Tel. 09721/203300
E-Mail: holger.bothe@stbasw.bayern.de

Hermann Dotzel
Tel. 09721/7143-0
E-Mail: h.dotzel@IBF-SW.de

Bernd Ehrlitzer
Tel. 09721/4762263
E-Mail: architekt.ehrlitzer@web.de
 

Reinhard Greipel
Tel. 09721/18311
E-Mail: info@architekt-greipel.de

Martin Matl
Tel. 0661/87333
E-Mail: martin.matl@bistum-fulda.de

 

Brigitte Pfeiffer
Tel. 09721/55565
E-Mail: brigitte.pfeifer@lrasw.de

 

Sandra Räder 

Tel. 0176/60029016

E-Mail: sandraraeder@gmx.de

 

Architektur

Norbert Boldt
Winfried Brembs
Bernd Ehrlitzer
Peter Herbert Fischer
Reinhard Greipel
Gisela Günther
Jürgen Hauck
Reinhold Jäcklein
Peter Kuhn
Werner Küntzel
Werner Lang
Martin Matl
Joachim Perleth
Brigitte Pfeifer
Alexander Pfeuffer
Holger Philipp
Sandra Räder
Anton Riedel
Claus-Dieter Rooß
Theresa Schefbeck
Stefan Schlicht
Frank Schmierlein
Joachim Schmitz
Thomas Schuh
Markus Stürzenberger
Jürgen Unser
Helmuth Wild
Helmfried Ziegler

Innenarchitektur

Werner Christoffel

Rüdiger Maag

Natalie Nabavinegad

Ursula Sauer-Hauck

Tragwerksplanung

Michael Bräunlich
Daniel Dahinten
Immo Dorband
Hermann Dotzel
Gerhard Hachtel
Uwe Hatwieger
André Herkt
Alexander Joachim
Wolfgang Lang
Steffen J. Leipold
Björn Raukamp
Siegfried Schätzlein
Günter Thüring

Gebäudetechnik

Tiefbau / Vermessung

Holger Bothe
Klaus Krumscheid
Erika Stubenrauch

Unternehmen